ASEAN Journal of Science and Engineering

The ASEAN Journal of Science and Engineering(AJSE) (e-ISSN = 2776-5938; p-ISSN = 2776-6098; accreditated SINTA 1 by DGHE (Ministry of Research, Technology and Higher Education, Republic of Indonesia) no 79/E/KPT/2023 on 11/05/2023 (improved from SINTA 4 no 204/E/KPT/2022 on 03/10/2022) is an open access and peer-reviewed journal, published by Universitas Pendidikan Indonesia, which is a dissemination medium for research result from scientists and engineers in many fields of science and technology. It is published three times per year in March, September, and December. Each issue consists of 5-20 articles/reviews.

The editors welcome submissions of papers describing recent theoretical and experimental research related to: (1) Theoretical articles; (2) Empirical studies; (3) Practice-oriented papers; (4) Case studies; (5) Review of papers, books, and resources. 

AJSE is an open-access, peer- reviewed premier journal in its field, in which it has been engaged  with universities and institutions in more than 27 countries across the world, including

Algeria, Argentine, Bangladesh, Brazil, Ethiopia, Indonesia, India, Japan, Libya, Malaysia, Mauritania, Morocco, Nigeria, Pakistan, Philippines, Peru, Poland, Qatar, Russia Federation, Sweden, Thailand, Tunisia, United Arab Emirates, United States, Uzbekistan, Viet Nam, and Zimbabwe.



Submission and Closing of registration


Because too many articles are under process in AJSE, since May 2023, new manuscripts must go through presubmission. Only manuscript that passes the presubmission will go through the reviewing process through the system.
Please submit the manuscript for presubmission to

Posted: 2023-05-29 More...

Real Time Citations

Posted: 2021-12-19
More Announcements...

Vol 4, No 2 (2024): (ONLINE FIRST) AJSE: September 2024

Table of Contents


Dwi Fitria Al Husaeni, Dwi Novia Al Husaeni, Asep Bayu Dani Nandiyanto, Mauhibur Rokhman, Saefuddin Chalim, Jiraporn Chano, Abdulkareem Sh. Mahdi Al Obaidi, Martin Roestamy
Meriame Laita, Rachid Sabbahi, Amine Elbouzidi, Belkheir Hammouti, Zerhoune Messaoudi, Rachid Benkirane, Houssain Aithaddou
Atiek Rostika Noviyanti, Qurratu Aini Alya Adzkia, Indrika Novella, Irwan Kurnia, S. Suryana, Azman Bin Ma'Amor, Ferli Septi Irwansyah
Bobi Kurniawan, M. Meyliana, Harco Leslie Hendric Spits Warnars, Bambang Suharjo
Fungky Dyan Pertiwi, Dhimas Cahyo Anindito, Ilham Habibi, Tri Vicca Kusumadewi, Muji Setiyo, Aditya Kolakoti
Intan Maharani Ibrahim, Karim Suryadi, Cecep Darmawan, Siti Nurbayani
Syaiful Rochman, Nuryani Rustaman, Taufik Ramlan Ramalis, Khairul Amri, Alif Yanuar Zukmadini, I. Ismail, Apriza Hongko Putra